2018 Section Officers

With Justin St. Louis's recent election to Northeast Region Chief, the position of Section NE-1 Chief became vacant. A special election was conducted to elect our new section chief. As a result of this election, the section officer positions were shifted. These new officers will lead our section from now until the election of new officers at the 2018 New England Fellowship. Take a look at the officers who will lead our section for the next few months!

Cameron Killian
Section Chief

Ryan Palmer
Section Vice Chief

Dan O'Malley
Section Secretary